Fantasia Divinity’s 8th Issue Available For Purchase

16998130_498072250581808_899934635712027033_n

Cover of Issue 8. Used with permission of Fantasia Divinity Magazine.

“Honey, the unknown is just another chance for your next great adventure.”

It’s here! The 8th Issue of Fantasia Divinity Magazine, including my story, Unknown Adventures, is now available for purchase on Amazon!

In honor of my first release, I thought I would tell you all a little bit about the inspiration for this piece.

Unknown Adventures started as a simple story about a young girl visiting her father’s grave site.  I wrote up to certain point and left left it be for a while,  because no matter what I did, it just didn’t feel complete.  A month or so later, I was scrolling through pictures on Pexels.com , my go-to site for free photos. This is where it be came a chicken versus the egg situation. I don’t know if the idea came first or if the picture did, but I saw this photo  and the ending finally fell into place. To find out more, you’ll just have to read for yourself.

The story will remain on my blog until March 31st, 2017. Buy the full issue HERE to help support my fellow authors and the wonderful Fantasia Divinity publication.

One thought on “Fantasia Divinity’s 8th Issue Available For Purchase

Leave a Reply

