I’m Being Published!

16998130_498072250581808_899934635712027033_n

Cover of Fantasia Divinity Issue 8! Used with permission from Fantasia Divinity Magazine.

This week, I have some exciting news to share that I’ve been keeping under wraps for a while until things are finalized.

I’m being published!

One of my flash fictions, Unknown Adventures, is being included in the eighth issue of Fantasia Divinity Magazine along with seven other pieces from talented authors. It will be released by the end of March!

Unknown Adventures will remain on my blog until March 31st, and then it will come down in an effort encourage all my awesome followers to support the magazine and my fellow authors.

I will create another post with the official links to read the issue and purchase it on Amazon in the coming week. In the meantime, read past issues HERE and buy their issues and anthologies HERE.

Thank you to everyone who has been a part of my writing journey thus far, and I can’t wait to see where it goes from here!

5 thoughts on “I’m Being Published!

Leave a Reply

